Random Notes From What I’m Reading

The story of my life is the story of my faith…

NoiseTrade.com

with 2 comments

I stumbled upon a great website this weekend called NoiseTrade.com which allows you to download an entire album from an artist by posting a widget on your website or by emailing the URL of the site to three people. I’ve recently gotten hooked on a new Christian artist called Alli Rogers through a couple MP3’s The Blah Blah posted earlier this month. When I saw Noise Trade allows me to download her album for free I jumped at the chance and her album has been on repeat all weekend.

If you want to try out some new Christian artists I would highly recommend you click on this link and give Noise Trade a chance. I know I’m going to try out some other artists on the site like Derek Webb, Micah Dalton and CJ Bergman later this week.

Written by Ryan

July 7, 2008 at 7:49 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow, NoiseTrade sounds really sweet. I’m gonna give it a try. Definitely go for Derek Webb. He’s real good.

    jakestimp

    July 7, 2008 at 8:50 pm

  2. […] P.S. Since I should give credit where it’s due, I didn’t find this sweet sight on my own.  I found it at Ryan’s Spiritual Journey. […]


Leave a comment