Random Notes From What I’m Reading

The story of my life is the story of my faith…

Ted Dekker’s “Three”

with one comment

Sorry for the lack of posts lately but I took a break from reading books on Christian theology and instead dug into a good non-fiction book. The past two weeks I’ve been absorbed in Ted Dekker’s book “Three” and I have to admit it’s creeped me out (but in a good way if that makes any sense). The story was amazing and I made the mistake of trying to read this book in bed. Oops! I don’t want to admit how many times I tried to get out of bed to make sure my door was locked only to find my heart beating through my chest and my legs not wanting to cooperate.

If your looking for a great suspense/thriller then check out Three…just don’t blame me if it causes you to lose some sleep at night!

Written by Ryan

January 26, 2008 at 12:02 pm

Posted in Books, Christian

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi Ryan,
    Next time you’re reading Christian fiction, could I suggest “Outcasts of Skagaray’? It is not a psycho-drama like “Three” which I have read, more of an action story, with action and adventure. I would love to hear your view of it.

    Andrew Clarke

    January 27, 2008 at 1:56 am


Leave a Reply

