Random Notes From What I’m Reading

The story of my life is the story of my faith…

Bored-Again Christian Podcast

with one comment

Man, I’m having a ton of great new blogs find their way into my RSS Feeds this week. The latest is a great podcast called Bored-Again Christian which has a weekly podcast with some Christian artists that aren’t lame and I’ve found myself blasting some of these tunes on my iPod. For a nice change I’ve even shared some of these artists with my non-Christian friends without feeling lame.

Written by Ryan

December 28, 2007 at 1:21 am

Posted in Christian, MP3, Music, Podcasts

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks fer the propers, Ryan!

    Just Pete

    January 12, 2008 at 7:38 pm


Leave a Reply

