Random Notes From What I’m Reading

The story of my life is the story of my faith…

Nord Report’s Top 40 of 2007

leave a comment »

Wow, I’m in music heaven this weekend! After finding The Blah Blah earlier this week my iPod got a second boost this morning when I came across a site called Nord Report. The blog isn’t updated often but this week he posted his Top 40 of 2007 and I’m stoked to have a ton of new songs to listen to this weekend. Another post that caught my attention is called What Be Playin’ On Ye Ol’ iPod and while it’s from way back in August there are some great tunes there as well.

While this blog doesn’t have MP3’s like The Blah Blah it does have links to YouTube clips for the videos for most of these songs which makes Nord Report a blog that’s definitely worth checking out.

Written by Ryan

December 22, 2007 at 2:58 pm

Posted in Christian, MP3, Music

Leave a Reply

