Random Notes From What I’m Reading

The story of my life is the story of my faith…

Jeremy Riddle

with one comment

This week I came across new Christian artist Jeremy Riddle and he instantly became my favourite artist because unlike most Christian artists he talented vocally and lyrically. One of my big challenges is a Christian is watching the kind of music I listen to and I’ve always used the excuse that because I’m so passionate about music I can’t settle for something subpar just because it’s released by a Christian label. Jeremy Riddle is one of the few Christian artists who’s stuff I play because of the great lyrics and the fact that it’s some great music.

You can check out his official site by clicking here and watch his video for “Sweetly Broken” by clicking on the link below. Enjoy!

Written by Ryan

July 18, 2007 at 7:57 pm

Posted in Christian, Music, YouTube

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Top Posts The Mystical Wonder of WorshipJeremy Riddle […]


Leave a Reply

